North West Region Office Postal address:
Scouts Australia (NSW) – North West Region
PO Box 353
TAMWORTH NSW 2340

Fax, Phone & answering machine:
02 6765 7700

Regional Headquarters:
Located in the grounds of Tamworth Hillvue Scout Group
Hyman Park, Hillvue Road
Tamworth NSW 2340

Email: nw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Office hours:
Monday to Friday from 9am –12.00 noon

Region Commissioner
Brett Grimmond
brett.grimmond@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0412 015 246
Deputy Region Commissioner
John Thompson
john.thompson@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0403 070 400
New England District
Brett Grimmond
brett.grimmond@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0412 015 246
Northern Plains District
Tom Kay
tom.kay@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0427 921 661
Central Northern District
Sharyn Landel
sharyn.landel@nsw.scouts.com.au
Ph: 02 6765 4106
Youth Programs
Tarranne Bryan
tarranne.bryan@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0431 059 455
RC Joey Scouts
Tarranne Bryan
tarranne.bryan@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0431 059 455
RC Cub Scouts
Janine Wilkie
janine.wilkie@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0403 206 869
RC Venturer Scouts
Cameron Baxtor
cameron.baxter@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0428 329 622
RC Scouts
Tom Kay
tom.kay@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0427 921 661
RC Adult Training & Development
Nicky Engert
nicky.engert@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0410 669 232
RC Activities
Hugh Leckie
hugh.leckie@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0408 057 421
Kalori Magazinenw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au
Web Site
John Thompson
john.thompson@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0403 070 400