North West Region Office Postal address:
Scouts Australia (NSW) – North West Region
PO Box 353
TAMWORTH NSW 2340

Fax, Phone & answering machine:
02 6765 7700

Regional Headquarters:
Located in the grounds of Tamworth Hillvue Scout Group
Hyman Park, Hillvue Road
Tamworth NSW 2340

Email: nw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Office hours:
Monday to Friday from 9am –12.00 noon

Region Commissioner
Brett Grimmond
brett.grimmond@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0412 015 246
Deputy Region Commissioner
John Thompson
john.thompson@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0403 070 400
New England District
Brett Grimmond
brett.grimmond@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0412 015 246
Northern Plains District
Tom Kay
tom.kay@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0427 921 661
Central Northern District
Sharyn Landel
sharyn.landel@nsw.scouts.com.au
Ph: 02 6765 4106
Youth Programs
Tarranne Bryan
tarranne.bryan@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0431 059 455
Joey Advisor
Karen Smith
karen.smith@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0427 070 267
Cub Advisor
Jill Heath
jill.heath@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob:
Venturer Advisor
Cameron Baxtor
cameron.baxter@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0428 329 622
Scout Advisor
Tom Kay
tom.kay@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0427 921 661
Adult Training
Nicky Engert
nicky.engert@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0410 669 232
Activities
C/- Brett Grimmond RC
brett.grimmond@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0412 015 246
Kalori Magazinenw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au
Quartermaster/Properties
Neil Bryan
neil.bryan@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0402 114 284
Web Site
John Thompson
john.thompson@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mob: 0403 070 400